Board Members

Business Hours

We are a volunteer board and will try to answer your responses as soon as possible.  For the quickest response, please email board@sdinfragard.net with questions, comments and suggestions. 

Board Members

Troy Larson

SDIMA President​ 

troy.larson@sdinfragard.net 


Philip Egeberg

SDIMA Vice President

philip.egeberg@sdinfragard.net 


Nick Pullman

SDIMA Secretary

nick.pullman@sdinfragard.net 


Tom Schulte

SDIMA Treasurer

tom.schulte@sdinfragard.net 


Michael Klosterman

michael.klosterman@sdinfragard.net


Scott Jucht

scott.jucht@sdinfragard.net  


Kevin Klingbile

kevin.klingbile@sdinfragard.net  


Luke Swingler

luke.swingler@sdinfragard.net

We are always looking for speakers and sponsors.

Please feel free to contact any or all board members if you have interest in sponsoring the SD InfraGard Chapter, a quarterly meeting or as a guest speaker for our quarterly meetings.

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Better yet, join us for one of our quarterly meetings.

Our InfraGard quarterly meetings are held the third Thursday of January, April, July and October.  Check back for details of upcoming meetings and events.

SD InfraGard Quarterly Meeting Address

4801 N Career Ave, Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107, United States